You are here

Weekly Bulletins

Here you will find an archive of WEC bulletins as a resource if you need it. If you would like a bulletin not found here please contact the church office.

Weekly Bulletin Archives

Sunday, November 1, 2015 Download PDF »
Sunday, October 25, 2015 Download PDF »
Sunday, October 18, 2015 Download PDF »
Sunday, October 11, 2015 Download PDF »
Sunday, October 4, 2015 Download PDF »
Sunday, September 27, 2015 Download PDF »
Sunday, September 20, 2015 Download PDF »
Sunday, September 13, 2015 Download PDF »
Sunday, September 13, 2015 Download PDF »
Sunday, September 6, 2015 Download PDF »
Sunday, August 30, 2015 Download PDF »
Sunday, August 23, 2015 Download PDF »
Sunday, August 16, 2015 Download PDF »
Sunday, July 26, 2015 Download PDF »
Sunday, July 19, 2015 Download PDF »
Sunday, July 12, 2015 Download PDF »
Sunday, July 5, 2015 Download PDF »
Sunday, June 28, 2015 Download PDF »
Sunday, June 21, 2015 Download PDF »
Sunday, June 7, 2015 Download PDF »

Pages