You are here

Weekly Bulletins

Here you will find an archive of WEC bulletins as a resource if you need it. If you would like a bulletin not found here please contact the church office.

Weekly Bulletin Archives

Sunday, May 1, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, April 24, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, April 17, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, April 10, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, April 10, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, March 27, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, March 27, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, March 20, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, March 13, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, March 6, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, February 28, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, February 21, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, February 14, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, February 7, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, January 31, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, January 24, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, January 17, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, January 10, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, January 3, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, December 13, 2015 Download PDF »

Pages