You are here

Weekly Bulletins

Here you will find an archive of WEC bulletins as a resource if you need it. If you would like a bulletin not found here please contact the church office.

Weekly Bulletin Archives

Sunday, October 2, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, September 25, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, September 18, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, September 11, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, September 4, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, August 28, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, August 21, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, August 14, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, July 31, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, July 24, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, July 17, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, July 10, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, July 3, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, June 26, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, June 19, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, June 12, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, May 29, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, May 22, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, May 15, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, May 8, 2016 Download PDF »

Pages